Cs harris sebastian st cyr series

9.15  ·  2,004 ratings  ·  680 reviews
cs harris sebastian st cyr series

Sebastian St. Cyr Series by C.S. Harris

File Name: cs harris sebastian st cyr series.zip
Size: 17518 Kb
Published 30.11.2018

Who Buries the Dead (Sebastian St. Cyr, #10) Audiobook - P.1

Who Speaks for the Damned

R egency England. Ladies wear filmy dresses and dampen their petticoats, while gentlemen duel with pistols at dawn and agonize over the cut of a coat. Fortunes are won and lost at the turn of a card, a decades-old war has turned Europe into a ravaged battlefield, and in London, a child of six can still be hanged for stealing a handkerchief. This is the world of Sebastian St. Cyr, Viscount Devlin.

By Fabien. On March 8, In Reading Guide. Written by former university professor C. Harris, this historical mystery series is about Sebastian St. Cyr, an aristocrat detective in Regency England.

Sebastian St. Cyr Mysteries

Sebastian St. Cyr Series. Cyr is an aristocrat detective in Regency England. Book 1. What Angels Fear by C. It's , and the threat of revolution haunts th… More.

Harris, also known by the names Candice Proctor and C. Graham has written over two books that include mystery series, Thriller series, historical romances and a few non fictional works. Harris is also an award winning writer having been nominated, started and won several awards. Harris was born of a US Air Force Officer who later went on to become a history professor after retirement. Her father spent most of his days as a military man in Spain and North Africa. That is where C. After high school, C.

0 thoughts on “Sebastian St. Cyr Series by C.S. Harris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *