Wings of fire complete series

8.11    2,281 ratings    452 reviews
wings of fire complete series

Wings of Fire Series by Tui T. Sutherland

File Name: wings of fire complete
Size: 35564 Kb
Published 30.11.2018

Wings of Fire Series New Prophecy Trailer

Wings of Fire Series. Book 1.

Wings of Fire Books

You will go to the website in seconds. Privacy Policy. Tui T. She lives in Massachusetts with her wonderful husband, two awesome sons, and two very patient dogs. To learn more about Tui's books, visit her online at tuibooks. Sign In.

By Fabien. On June 11, In Reading Guide. Dragons are not exclusive to Game of Thrones. Wings of Fire is a fantasy novel series written by Tui T. Sutherland about young dragons, war and prophecies.

From Book 1: A thrilling new series soars above the competition and redefines middle-grade fantasy fiction Wings of Fire Book Two: The Lost Heir Wings of Fire Book Three: The Hidden Kingdom The Brightest Night (Wings of Fire #5) Winter Turning (Wings of Fire, Book 7) Talons of Power (Wings of Fire, Book 9).
lord of the rings part 2 download


The novels are set in the fictional dragon -inhabited continents of Pyrrhia and Pantala, and chronicle the quests of young dragons to fulfill prophecies. Each book is written from the perspective of a different character. The first arc is centered around a prophecy, delivered by the NightWing Morrowseer, that foretells that five chosen dragonets will put an end to the year war ravaging Pyrrhia. It's called the Dragonet Prophecy and the poem begins:. Clay has lived his whole life under the mountain. The MudWing dragonet knows that war is raging between the dragon tribes in the world outside - a war that he and four other dragonets are destined to end, according to the mysterious Prophecy they've been taught. The five "chosen" dragonets were stolen from their homes while they were still in their eggs - and hidden away for years - all to fulfill the prophecy.

1 thoughts on “Wings of Fire Series by Tui T. Sutherland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *